New Jogging Stroller!

Tuesday afternoon I received my Joy Rider In Step double jogging stroller/bike trailer!  I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am to use this new toy!  A few months after I had Ben I got serious about running again, but found it difficult to always find the time to get outside and run.  Now, I don’t have an excuse and will be taking my babies with me as I train for my 5Ks!  Yup!  I’m doing two 5K runs this year and I’ve never done any before.  Me and my little running buddies will have a blast I am sure since it took 45 minutes to convince Chloe to get out of the stroller 🙂  Now I just have to wait (haha who am I kidding, I’m not waiting) for my $4 Sketcher GoRun shoes and I’ll be all set!

008

004

002

Leave a Reply

