15% off Tuesday

Fifteen percent off Tuesdays at Save-On-Foods is an exciting day for a couponer.  I trade like mad to get as many fpcs (free product coupons) as I can before the big day arrives.  Arrangements are made with my mother for me to drop off the kids at about 8:30am so I can beat the rush.  My coupons are all nicely lined up in my binder, I get a Tim Horton’s coffee, and the fun begins.  Yes, grocery shopping is fun when you coupon.  I consider it to be like a treasure hunt of savings for my family!

This is what I brought home today:

003

I spent $104 and saved $133.  Not my best haul, but I am always happy when I save more then I spend.

My haul from London Drugs was awesome:

004

This cost me $0.25!  Great isn’t it?!

Anyways, I got side-tracked.  Not only is 15% off Tuesday great for using coupons and getting wicked deals, I also get time to coupon hunt as well.  I found lots of good ones today:

004

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

