Another Stack at SOF

Today I was super duper organized and even brought the kids to SOF to stack!  It took us just over an hour from start to finish.  At the till noticed my total was higher than expected, but didn’t question it, so paid for my groceries and left.  Low and behold, after coming home I found that they overcharged me by $25!!!  I was supposed to get a gift card for free (WUS $175) but I didn’t .  Kind of disappointed in myself, but I guess that happens.  I’ll go back later today and talk to customer service.  In the meantime, look what I got today:

022

$35 ish

Leave a Reply

