A World Without Abortion

One of my passions is pro-life ministry and I have realized I have not posted enough about this.  As I was scrolling through my news feed on Facebook, I noticed an ad for a pro-life event with my photo on it!  I had forgotten that I had released that photo for pro-life publication use.  I’m sharing the ad with you, not because of my preggo picture – which is pretty cool though – but because if you’re in the Winnipeg area, please go listen to Alissa’s talk on “Why We Must Envision a World Without Abortion”.

183643_10151387199636050_592201276_n

Leave a Reply

