Oh Mondays…

Fastest.  Shower.  Ever.  Long luxury showers are for weekends.  I threw Chloe in the playpen with her new Strawberry Shortcake toy set and Ben for a nap.  They didn’t even know I was gone.  Yes, in this short time, I did manage to use soap and wash my hair as well.

017

Because it is Monday and I was up 6 times last night between my two kids, I felt that there was nothing wrong with a little bit of chocolate to go with my lukewarm coffee this morning:

010

Ryan gets off at noon today, so this Monday won’t be so bad.  Ben is just waking up from a nap, Chloe is watching Strawberry Shorkcake – yeah, I already gave in to a movie – and I am showered, make-up’d and ready to get out of the house.  Couponing any one?

Leave a Reply

