5 Favorites (vol. 4)

I fell off this band wagon for a bit and now I’m back!  Linking up with Moxie Wife.

1.  Lindt Excellence.  Any flavour really.  When it goes on sale for $2.50 (at Shoppers Drug Mart or Save on Foods), I usually buy a fair amount in order to try new flavours.  Yesterday I bought two bars of this flavour:

001

  Ryan and I ate the one bar yesterday, and the other appears to have disappeared so I assume he brought it to work with him.

2. Runner’s Complete Guide to Running.  I was ridiculously excited to find and read this.  I’ve been on a running break lately because of some weird stomach pains, but once I get that sorted out, I’ll be running again!  There are so many good tips and tricks in this book that will help beginners and pros alike!  Definitely a great buy 🙂

004

3. Save-on-Foods.  This store is awesome, especially now that stacking is back and I can get items for free or really, really cheap!  The staff are amazing as well, and we’re starting to get to know them by name!

Save-On-Foods

4. Jane Iredale.  I really can’t say enough good things about this company and their products.  I finished up the circle/delete concealor so decided to try the Active Light Under Eye Concealor.  I ordered it on Monday afternoon, and received it Tuesday afternoon!  The service of the company is stellar!  I’ll let you know how I like this product, but I’m sure I’ll love it like the others.

002

5. Sunshine.  It’s been raining here for weeks!  We haven’t really had a nice day since end of May/beginning of June and I’m starting to really miss the sun.  Please come back!  I’m sure the farmers have had enough rain!

Free-nature-wallpapers-hd-97

2 thoughts on “5 Favorites (vol. 4)

Leave a Reply

