10 Days of Different Hair Styles – Day 1

Based on this Pinterest link I found, I decided to challenge myself to do more with my hair than…well, anything.  I really only take the time to do my hair when I go to church on Sunday, so this challenge will be good and believe me; it will be a huge CHALLENGE!

I have decided not to follow it exactly, but to do the ‘fanciest’ dos first.  This was my Day 1; a side part with a braid and gentle curls.    Here is her version:

hairday1

She said it looks way more complicated than it really is, and I say, it was complicated!  Here is my attempt:

 photo.JPG5

 

6 thoughts on “10 Days of Different Hair Styles – Day 1

  1. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Days 3 & 4 | A Little Bit Unique

  2. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 5 | A Little Bit Unique

  3. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 6 | A Little Bit Unique

  4. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 7 | A Little Bit Unique

  5. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 8 | A Little Bit Unique

  6. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Days 9 & 10! We’re done! | A Little Bit Unique

Leave a Reply

