10 Days of Hair – Days 3 & 4

Sorry that I didn’t post these over the weekend.  Now that the clock is really ticking, Saturday and Sunday were busy with packing, organizing and planning.  Pardon the photography & photo edits as I am also learning about my iPhone camera and different photo editing apps.  I’m not really photogenic so not sure why I am even doing posts with photos of myself in them!  If you have suggestions of app for me, please let me know!

My day 3 of 10 Days of Hair (her Day 6):

day3

myday3

Here is my Day 4 of 10.  (her Day 5):

day4

day4

Check out Day 1 and Day 2 if you missed those.

4 thoughts on “10 Days of Hair – Days 3 & 4

  1. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 5 | A Little Bit Unique

  2. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 6 | A Little Bit Unique

  3. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 7 | A Little Bit Unique

  4. Pingback: 10 Days of Hair – Day 8 | A Little Bit Unique

Leave a Reply

