10 Days of Hair – Days 9 & 10! We’re done!

We’re on our last two days of 10 Days of Hair!  Thanks for following this thread and I hope you liked it.  It definitely challenged me to actually DO something with my hair.  I’m not an expert by any means in the beauty department, but I definitely found this challenge fun and will be looking for other similar challenges to follow!

Here is my Day 9 (her Day 9):

day9

middlepart

And here is my Day 10 (her Day 10):

day10

day10

Check out days 1, 2, 3 & 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8!  Don’t forget to check out Julia at Gal Meets Glam blog where this challenge originated!

Leave a Reply

